Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Contact Us
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

The 2016 OApBA Board

President: Rich Maggard

Vice President: Tom Hodges

Executive Secretary: Tana Maggard

Treasurer: Sarah Halagean

Director: Bessie Ballinger

Director: Kelly Kauffman-Cole

Director: Christine Harris

Director: Pam Wiechern

Director: Penny Bauer

Points Secretary: Sarah Halagean

Website/Facebook: Kelly Kauffman-Cole

Show Manager: Christine Harris

Futurity Manager: Tom Hodges

Join our newsletter